BS-ContactUs

Sales

Lela Riveroll, Sales / HR Manager
lromero@belizediesel.com

Karen Hanson, Sales Executive
khanson@belizediesel.com

Megan McKoy, Sales / HR Representativee
mmckoyd@belizediesel.com

Nicole Arnold, Sales Executive
narnold@belizediesel.com

Parts

Hughdell Ysaguirre
hysaguirre@belizediesel.com

Accounts

Mark Willoughby, Financial Controller
mwilloughby@belizediesel.com

Ismael Tillet, Accountant
itillet@belizediesel.com

Service Advisor

Marlon Quinonez
mquinonez@belizediesel.com

Service Appointment

Cathleen Rhaburn
crhaburn@belizediesel.com

Customer Service & Accounts Receivables

Vania Staine
vstaine@belizediesel.com

Automotive Service Manager

Jimmy Ake
jake@belizediesel.com

Main Workshop Manager

James Stephens
jstephens@belizediesel.com

Belmopan Branch

Karl Gillett, Branch Manager:
kgillett@belizediesel.com

Pre-owned Units

Karen Hanson:
khanson@belizediesel.com

Belize Diesel Aftermarket

Scott Haylock:
shaylock@belizediesel.com